[Logo] Jaikoz and SongKong Forums
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Members]  Member Listing   [Groups] Back to home page 
[Register] Register / 
[Login] Login 
Jaikoz 4.0.0 track no in manual correct from MB always same as #tracks  XML
Forum Index -> Jaikoz Issues
Author Message
ErwinB

Pro

Joined: 24/07/2007 11:18:56
Messages: 84
Offline

In Jaikoz 4.0.0 whenever I do a manual correct metadata from Musicbrains the match found always has the track no the same as the # tracks field.

To recreate this just do a manual correct of an already corrected track. You will see that when the source track is no 6 from 16 for example the found match is then 16 from 16.

On a sidenote, the # tracks that is already in the source track is also not shown in the manual correct result window
paultaylor

Pro
[Avatar]

Joined: 21/08/2006 09:21:27
Messages: 7206
Online

Thansk I'll look into it later today

thanks Paul (Administrator)
paultaylor

Pro
[Avatar]

Joined: 21/08/2006 09:21:27
Messages: 7206
Online

Hi, now fixed in Jaikoz 4.0.1 NGS Beta

thanks Paul (Administrator)
 
Forum Index -> Jaikoz Issues
Go to:   
Powered by JForum 2.1.6 © JForum Team