[Logo] Jaikoz and SongKong Forums
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Members]  Member Listing   [Groups] Back to home page 
[Register] Register / 
[Login] Login 
How can I avoid, that Jaikoz overwrites existing artwork with a less resolution  XML
Forum Index -> Jaikoz Questions
Author Message
Alfg

Pro

Joined: 20/10/2009 15:32:35
Messages: 328
Location: Germany
Offline

If I have artworks in the tracks as example with 600x600 pixels, Jaikoz overwrites these artworks with a less resolution as example 500x500 pixels, when I match these tracks with MusicBrainz.
How can I avoid, that Jaikoz overwrites existing artwork with a lesser resolution?

using Jaikoz 9.1
dkoh

Pro
[Avatar]

Joined: 05/06/2010 15:02:29
Messages: 246
Location: NorCal, US
Offline

You try "Prefs>Musicbrainz>Format" and change Artwork to "Replace if better quality"?

-----------------------------------
Windows 7 64-bit
Asus M4A88TD-V EVO/USB3
AMD AthlonII X3 3.20 GHz
8.0GB RAM
Nvidia 8800 GTX
Back to 5.1.1 NGS (320 & FLAC)
Alfg

Pro

Joined: 20/10/2009 15:32:35
Messages: 328
Location: Germany
Offline

Thank you. I forgot this.

using Jaikoz 9.1
 
Forum Index -> Jaikoz Questions
Go to:   
Powered by JForum 2.1.6 © JForum Team